Membros Integrados

Nome E-mail IES/ UI- FCT Data de Admissão
Ana Isabel Fernandes Querido ana.querido@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Baltazar Ricardo Monteiro ricardo.monteiro@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Carolina Miguel da Graça Henriques carolina.henriques@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Catarina Alexandra Rodrigues Faria Lobão catarina.lobao@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Catarina Cardoso Tomás catarina.tomas@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Célia Maria Jordão Simões Silva celia.simoes@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Cidália Daniela Dionísio de Almeida Pereira cidalia.pereira@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Daniela Maria Barroso de Moura Cipreste Vaz daniela.vaz@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Eva Patrícia da Silva Guilherme eva.guilherme@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Elísio Gomes Pinto elisio.pinto63@gmail.com
Elsa Marta Pereira Soares elsa.soares@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria 30/04/2014
Helena da Conceição Borges Pereira Catarino helena.catarino@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Jaime Emanuel Moreira Ribeiro jaime.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria/CIDTFF – Centro de Investigação “Didática e Tecnologia na Formação de Formadores”
João Manuel Graça Frade joao.frade@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
José Carlos Quaresma Coelho jcquaresma@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
José Carlos Rodrigues Gomes jcrgomes@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
José Manuel Alves Guerreiro jose.guerreiro@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Luís Francisco Soares Luís luis.luis@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Maria Clarisse Carvalho Martins Louro clarisse.louro@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Maria da Saudade de Oliveira Custódio Lopes saudade.lopes@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Maria dos Anjos Coelho Rodrigues Dixe maria.dixe@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria/Health Sciences Research Unit- UICISA
Maria Pedro Sucena Guarino maria.guarino@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria/CEDOC-FCM-UNL
Pedro João Soares Gaspar pedro.gaspar@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Pedro Jorge de Matos Gonçalves pjmatosg@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria 30/04/2014
Pedro Miguel Lopes de Sousa pedro.sousa@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Samuel Alexandre de Almeida Honório samuel.honorio@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Sandra Cristina Fernandes Amado sandra.amado@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Sara Alexandra da Fonseca Marques Simões Dias sara.dias@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiriaCEDOC-FCM-UNL
Sónia Isabel H. S. Moreira de Almeida Ramalho sonia.ramalho@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria/Health Sciences Research Unit- UICISA
Susana Margarida Rodrigues Custódio susana.custodio@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Teresa Madalena Kraus Brincheiro Huttel Barros teresa.kraus@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria
Vânia Sofia Santos Ribeiro vania.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt ESSLei-IPLeiria 30/04/2014